Is it possible to automatically reorganize products?

There are two different situations where your products can be automatically reorgnized.

  • When you remove a product from a page: In this situation, products will automatically fill up empty spaces and remove empty pages.
  • When you add a new product to a page: In this situation, products will automatically shift to the next available empty space and a new page will be created if necessary.

In order to activate the automatic reorganization of your catalog, you will need to switch to the Organizer Mode.

Once the Organizer Mode is activated, you just need to drag and drop your products from the list located on the left side of your screen and your products will be automatically reorganized.

Once you are done, you can switch back to the Classic Mode.

Still need help? Get in touch!
Last updated on 23rd Jul 2017